Do you have any referrals?

The following customers have kindly given me permission to use their names and email address for referrals. (Robert Schultz -rhinobob47@yahoo.com - customer since 2/07),  (Richard Kohler -richard.kohler@comcast.net - customer since 8/09),  (Jeff Johnstone -jjohns1929@wowway.com - customer since 5/16), (Dennis Allard - dndallard@msn.com - customer since 2/08),  (Gene Baker - gene.baker@comcast.net - customer since 10/10),  (Robert Carey - snowmanr04@aol.com - customer since 6/10),  (David Gekas - gekas.david@yahoo.com - customer since 6/08),  (Richard Goldberg - richard_goldberg@yahoo.com - customer since 1/13),  (Daniel Goodwin - dgoodwi3@maine.rr.com - customer since 1/11), (Tom Kerkhof - tkerkhof@shaw.ca - customer since 2/09), (Charles Lafferty - cplaffe@myfairpoint.net - customer since 2/09), (John Hauser - hauserje@mchsi.com - customer since 2/13), (Donald Faulkenburry - dfaulkenburry@gmail.com - customer since 9/11), (Robert Alheim - umpy55@nycap.rr.com - customer since 12/09),